Abteilungsleiterin

Regina Deuschle

Tel.: 0179 - 45 33 532

Email: regina@wasserratte.com

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter

Immo von Ginsheim

Tel.: 0162 - 28 50 102

Email: immo@wasserratte.com

Kassenwart

Hagen Weber

Tel.: 0176-53 48 774

Email: hagen@wasserratte.com

Training im Fächerbad

Trainerin:                                                                                  Stellvertreter:

Regina Deuschle                                                                      Tibor Csutits
Tel.: 0179 - 45 33 532                                                               Tel.: 0162 - 25 03 399

Email.: regina@wasserratte.com                                               Email: tibor@wasserratte.com

Umweltbeauftragter

Christian Elpers
Tel. 0721 - 59 32 27

Email: Christian@wasserratte.com

Öffenlichkeitsarbeit

Lukas Weber

Tel.: 0174 - 942 56 38

Email: lukas@wasserratte.com

Schriftführer

Tibor Csulits

Tel.: 0162 - 25 03 399

Email.: Tibor@wasserratte.com

Abteilungshomepage

www.wasserratte.com